RIP 

It feels like 2016 is a pair of giant hands just sweeping people into an abyss.

RIP Carrie Fisher. Legend. 

This morning I woke from a distressing dream. I was upset for a number of reasons and was running through the countryside and I looked up.

I saw a sky written sign and after a second I made it out. 

It said ‘stay alive’.

Beside it another appeared and said ‘2017’.

There were two more but I can’t remember them now. The countryside was flooding. Water rushing everywhere, although it was clear water. 

I had to throw myself awake from the dream and the feelings lingered for a few minutes until I got up. 

Then I checked the news.


Wishing you all the happiness the Universe can bring 

Tanya

Leave a Reply

