It’s natural (NSFW)

Or that’s what they tell you about orgasms during intercourse. 

If you watch any movie or TV sex scene it’s pretty much the only way women orgasm. After 30 seconds of thrusting.


Photo credit: Womenshealthmag.com

Yet according to many many reports (just Google it) MOST women can’t orgasm through vaginal penetration alone. 

As a lesbian, this didn’t worry me particularly for myself. I’ve never been much for being fucked. I do love fucking though, so it is fortunate that my long term lovers seem to be able to manage it – both with and without dildos. 

However, in the last five years or so I started to enjoy penetration more. I didn’t think I would ever orgasm with it though.

But yesterday the lovely gave me a ‘vaginal only’ orgasm. So now I can say that I have, at 44.5 years old!

It just goes to show you that you can continue to grow and develop and break boundaries sexually, even as you get older. And even if you aren’t really trying!

Wishing you all the happiness the Universe can bring 

Tanya

Leave a Reply

