You almost avoided the sprinkle

Again with the Candy Crush!

I’m trying to see what the lesson is here…

If you’re my friend, you can talk to me. If you’re a friend I’ll even take your criticism on board and consider it.

Doesn’t mean I’ll agree with you but I will listen.

I reckon there is only one thing that is true in this world – everyone sees the story from their side. It’s not even necessarily that anybody is lying – they believe what they say is the truth.

That’s why making judgements about someone only based on one side is dangerous.

I don’t expect anyone to take my word without getting follow up information if they want to. When I’m talking about particular things that are happening, they are what’s happening for me.

Regardless of the person or situation, I’m telling my side, which I believe to be true and right.

I’m happy if you don’t believe me (doesn’t worry me at all). Just don’t tell me that I’m lying when I’m telling my truth.

It’s human nature to take sides. I’m just as guilty of it at times as anyone. It’s human.

Although I’ve often been angry, confused and working through things on this blog, I’ve never wished anyone ill.

That’s why I sign off the way I do.

Because I truly just want everyone to be happy. And I want to be happy too.

Wishing you all the happiness the Universe can bring
A person

Leave a Reply

