Wouldn’t it be nice…

If people stopped saying I’m lying on here when I’m representing facts. And happy to prove it!

You know what is nice?

  • This day, which is sunny and warmish.
  • My lovely woman singing songs while she is washing up.
  • Lolling around on a Sunday with no-where to go and nothing that has to be done.
  •  Listening to music.
  • Watching the chickens next door scratch around their garden in the sun.
  • Drinking tea with my lovely on the back porch.
  • Thinking about our house and living their together with our kids.

So those are the things I’m going to focus on today, not the lawyer paperwork I’m waiting for.

Wishing you all the happiness the Universe can bring
A person

4 thoughts on “Wouldn’t it be nice…

  1. Except she didn’t lie about you on her FB page, did she. She made a truthful comment in response to the untrue, now deleted part of this post. You were insulted by a third party who wasn’t even talking to you. Grow up and practice what you preach – no lies, no in-directs, no bullshit, pick up the phone and talk to the person who upset you and deal with it like an adult. Actually be the person you pretend to be on your blog.

  2. I am someone who actually cares for you and is saddened to see the changes in you over the past 18 months. I am someone who cannot say to you in person what I can say on here because you would just accuse me of taking Heart’s side, when I really am just calling you out on your behaviour. I want to keep you as a friend, so I can’t tell you who I am yet. Not all comments made here from ‘Spy’ are from me and don’t blame Heart for what I write. You should know that she has asked a couple of times, including just now, for anyone who comments on here to be “fair and kind” and not to “be a troll”. I believe that I have been both fair and kind and haven’t said anything to deliberately hurt you, just to get you to face your own actions. The mere fact that you think I am being a troll by my comment above says volumes.

    • If you can’t say it to my face then how ‘good friends’ are we? And if you were such a friend you would ask me to talk about my side bc that’s what I represent on this blog. Just bc that’s not what you hear from Heart does not mean I’m telling a lie. You would be better off talking to me in person if you are that friend. I’m happy to discuss in person but anonymously telling me that my truth is a lie is not acceptable to me.

Leave a Reply

