New York train encounter (NSFW)



I imagine fucking you on this seat, the train rocking through the night. There is no one around but the conductor might come anytime…

You’re wearing that black dress and I trace around those cut out pieces while I kiss you hard, running my hand roughly across your breasts through the fabric. 
I pull your legs up and onto the seat and then pull you again so you are lying across it, head against the window side.
I push my tongue into your mouth all the way so you know I own you. I lean on top of you, pressing your body into the seat as I kiss you hard and bite your neck, drawing sounds of pleasure from you.
I don’t let up as I unzip the skirt zipper all the way to the top, feeling the flesh on your thigh as I push your legs open. The cool air touches your wetness…no underwear again.
The train is getting faster as the destination nears…we don’t have much time left. 
I hold the seat edge with one hand and plunge my fingers into your hot, wet cunt. There is no time for teasing now. I breathe over your shoulder, occasionally running my tongue along your ear. 
You hold the wall behind you with one hand over your head and grip my shirt with the other as I fuck you hard, thrusting my fingers into you again and again. Your hips rise up to meet me and I can hear and see you coming, which you do, bucking underneath me.
Finally you stop and I pull you close, moving you to a seated position in my arms as the door cracks open and the conductor comes through. Your breathing is heavy and I smile into a kiss on your lips.
Leave a Reply

