Strong language and sexual themes (NSFW)

So if I’m thinking sexy, I’m probably thinking of fucking you hard with my cock.

And having you suck it off afterwards before I fuck you again…

I like the way you comply, the way you take my hands on you, how you like the way I squeeze you hard on your butt and thighs and sides.

How you moan when I push myself into you. How you whimper when I don’t move inside of you, teasing you with my stillness.

I want to fuck you. You want me to fuck you. It’s a match made in heaven. A sexy heaven with pink strap on cocks and silk scarves and no Mr Grey.

Because I will tie you up and I will do what I want to your body. I will make you squirm and moan and beg me to help you. Help you come. Help you over that edge that I keep you so desperately close to.

But I’m mean. I’ll tweak those nipples. I’ll hover over your lips, occasionally dancing the tip of my tongue across your top lip. There’s nothing you can do but look for me as I keep just out of reach.

I’ll do the same with your clit – hover above it and tease it with my tongue as you thrust your hips in the air, searching for me. I’ll just smile at you.

And when I’m ready, when I’M ready, when you are begging me to fuck you, when all you can think about, all you can be is that pulsing, throbbing clit and aching cunt, then I’ll fuck you.

Hard. How you like it. How you want it. Smashing our sex together. Uncontrollable. And I’ll keep doing that until you come, and I won’t stop until you come again and again. Until you can’t come anymore. Until you are spent.

And all we are are two bodies covered in sweat, heaving breath, unable to speak but clear of eyes, like a fire has been lit behind them.

The fire.

Where it has raged, now it will soften.

Where it was mean, now it is gentle. Where it opposed, now it melds together.

I love you. You love me. That is the only way we can do this.

Wishing you all the happiness the Universe can bring,
A person

Leave a Reply

