Someone (NSFW)

One day someone is going to come along

Someone strong

Someone soft

Someone who will pin me up against a wall and kiss me there

Force their tongue into my mouth

Their hands down my pants.

Someone who I’ll clutch and paw at

Someone who will own me for those minutes and those hours

Who will strip me naked of everything I ever thought or felt

Who will make me forget everything that came before that moment.

Someone will kiss that two inch scar on the inside of my leg

Run their tongue along it

Someone who I’ll squeeze and bite and struggle against, willingly.

Someone confident in themselves to take me, to have me.

Someone who will suck and fuck and rub me until I can’t take it any more

Until there’s nothing left of me

Until I’m empty of everything.

Someone who I’ll be completely whole with.

Someone who melds to me, pushes inside of me, wants to be part of me.

I can’t beat them

I can’t run from them

I don’t want to.

I don’t want to be anything but theirs.

And they will push and bite and struggle against me, willingly, and I will meld to them, push inside of them, become part of them. I will kiss all their scars, run my tongue along them. I will suck and fuck and rub them until they are empty of everything. I will strip them naked and make them forget everything that came before that moment.

And we will both be consumed by each other. And there will be nothing left but the both of us together.

Until then I’m waiting…

Wishing you all the happiness the Universe can bring
A person

2 thoughts on “Someone (NSFW)

Leave a Reply

