Love again, what else?

When love it not enough to keep you together.

When the judgment is that it is not worth the fight to keep going on.

When it hurts everybody because no one wants it to end but only one of you has been fighting for it to survive.

I have experienced both sides and they both suck big balls of lava hellfire.

So I totally get why Callie (Grey’s Anatomy) said enough. I can’t do this anymore. I can’t keep fighting. I love you and I know you love me but it’s not enough.

And you can’t force someone to accept your love either.

If they don’t think they can handle it. If they don’t believe they deserve to be happy in love, there is not much you can do to convince them.

All in all it’s very sad but what can you do?

Only wish each other well and move on, as hard as that might be for everyone.

Wishing you all the happiness the Universe can bring
A person

NaBloPoMo_1114_465x287_NOV

Leave a Reply

