Sunday morning fantasy (NSFW)

I think of you with the neon shining in your eyes.

You surprise me with a kiss. I’ve wanted it all day. All day we’ve been flirting and touching and laughing and those lips have been teasing me and I have been captivated by them.

But then, once the sun has gone down and the lights have come out you kiss me. Tentative at first, but then passionate, searching, longing, desiring.

And I respond, leaning in to you, embracing you, consuming you.

You whisper in my ear ‘take me back to your hotel’ and everything in my body comes alive, pulsating to the rhythm of you.

We make love. Crazy, hard fucking love. Exhausting, all consuming, desperate, grabbing, messy, grinding love.

Then we sleep, together, bodies aligned, as one, peaceful, content.

Later I wake and look at you. The glow of the city lights permeates the room. Your skin, your body, it calls to me and I touch it with my hands and my lips and my own skin, pressing against it.

You rouse and respond, your breath quickening as I run my hands over you, as I consume you again, but this time slowly, sensually. Our bodies become one in the glow, different yet together.

When you’re awake enough I slide my hand down to the centre of you and it’s so wet, so warm and so easy to fuck. You moan softly and allow me in, allow me to fuck you slowly while you move against me, making sweet, uncontrolled noises.

I feel your pleasure and it moves my body as well, like a ripple going through me, as you rock against me. And I feel satisfied because you are satisfied.

I look in your eyes in the glow of the neon, and there is nothing and no one between us.

You kiss me and my need for you reignites. Your hands cross my body, your lips trace its curves in the dark. My hips rise to meet you as your lips and fingers reach my wet centre and I can’t help but moan when you touch me there. I disappear into your mouth and there is nothing else but you and the pleasure.

You kiss my mouth again with my taste on your lips, your body pressed on mine. I feel infinite and grounded at the same time.

The light creeps into the room, the neon glow is transforming to the dawn light of day. The soft light reflects in our eyes as we capture each other there, in the stillness.

And nothing will ever be the same again and everything that was impossible is just something to be surmounted and wrought to our own design.

Wishing you all the happiness the Universe can bring
A person

Leave a Reply

